Women's Junior College Coach of the Year

Year	Name	School
2017	Jason Carpenter	Mohawk Valley CC
2016		No nominations
2015		No nominations
2014		No nominations
2013		No nominations
2012		No nominations
2011		No nominations
2010		No nominations
2009		No nominations
2008	Bobby Allison	Mohawk Valley Community College
2007	Bobby Allison	Mohawk Valley Community College
2006	Seth Goodman	Monroe College (Bronx)
2006	Tim Parrinello	Monroe Community College
2005	Tim Parrinello	Monroe Community College
2004	Kevin Jones	Fulton-Montgomery Community College
2003	Kevin Foley	Suffolk Community College
2002	Colleen Ferris	Hudson Valley Community College
2002	Kevin Foley	Suffolk Community College
2001	Tim Parrinello	Monroe Community College
2000	Rodney Carr	Borough of Manhattan Community College
1999 198	Jeff Wiley Tim Parrinello	Jefferson Community College Monroe Community College
198		Monroe Community Conege
1996	Art Barrett	- Monroe Community College
1995	Chuck Hissin	Broome Community College
1994	John Campagna	Herkimer Community College
1993	Jamie Bautochka	SUNY Delhi
1992	Art Barrett	Monroe Community College
1991	John Penrose	Jefferson Community College
1990	Mickey Record	Community College Finger Lakes
1989	Linda Morford	SUNY Delhi
1988	Craig Thorne	Rockland Community College
1987	John Penrose	Jefferson Community College
1986	Sue Deer	Orange Community College
1985	Sal Bascaglia	Hilbert Jr. College