# Boys basketball Federation tournament champions

Key: (A)-AIS, (C)-CHSAA, (P)-PSAL. All others are NYPSHSAA schools.

## **Class AA**

## Class A

2020 No Tournament 2019 L.I. Lutheran (A) 2018 Arch. Stepinac (C) 2017 Abraham Lincoln (P) 2016 Thomas Jefferson (P) 2015 Wings Academy (P) 2014 Christ The King (C) 2013 Christ The King (C) 2012 Boys & Girls 2011 Mount Vernon 2010 Christ The King (C) 2009 Rice (C) 2008 Abraham Lincoln (P) 2007 Abraham Lincoln (P) 2006 Mount Vernon 2005 Niagara Falls 2004 Mount Vernon

#### Class A

2003 Abraham Lincoln (P) 2002 Rice (C) 2001 St. Raymond's (C) 2000 Mount Vernon 1999 Rice (C) 1998 Rice (C) 1997 Long Is. Lutheran (A) 1996 Rice (C) 1995 Abraham Lincoln (P) 1994 Rice (C) 1993 St. Raymond's (C) 1992 Bishop Loughlin (C) 1991 Mount Vernon 1990 Grady (P) 1989 Christ The King (C) 1988 Tolentine (C) 1987 Our Sav. Lutheran (A)

#### Class A

1986 Binghamton 1985 All Hallows (C) 1984 Harry S. Truman (P) 1983 North Babylon 1982 Rochester Franklin (P) 1981 Xaverian (C) No Tournament Albany Academy (A) Park School (C) Albany Academy (A) Albany Academy (A) Canisius (C) Scotia-Glenville Albany Academy L.I. Lutheran (A) L.I. Lutheran (A) Nichols (C) L.I. Lutheran (A) Jamesville-DeWitt Peekskill Peekskill St. Anthony's (C) Jamesville-Dewitt

### Class B

Amityville Manhasset St. Mary (C) Amityville Manhasset St. Mary (C) Buff. Turner-Carroll (C) Westhampton St. Dominic (C) Peekskill Mount St. Michael (C) Long Is. Lutheran (A) Norwich Syracuse Fowler Syracuse Nottingham Jamesville-DeWitt Nazareth (C) Niagara Falls LaSalle Syracuse Nottingham

## Class B

Xaverian (C) Samuel Gompers (P) Buffalo Bennett Bishop Loughlin (C) Syracuse Nottingham Malverne

#### No Tournament **Glens Falls** Fannie Lou Hamer (P) Manhattan LaSalle (C) Collegiate (A) Park School (C) Westhill Msgr. Scanlon Collegiate (A) Collegiate (A) Collegiate (A) Collegiate (A) Collegiate (A) Malverne Global Studies (P) Regis (C) John F. Kennedy

## Class C

Brooklyn Friends (A) Lawrence Woodmere (A) **Buffalo Traditional** Brooklyn Poly Prep (A) Lawrence Woodmere (A) Buff. Turner-Carroll (C) New Ro. Salesian (C) **Buffalo Traditional** Buffalo Nichols (A) Cardinal O'Hara (C) Regis (C) Seneca Falls Mynderse Watervliet Buffalo Nichols (A) Lyons Buff. Turner-Carroll (C) Niagara Trott Vocational

#### Class C

Buffalo Nichols (A) Buffalo Nichols (A) Rochester Charlotte Rochester Charlotte Long Is. Lutheran (A) Long Is. Lutheran (A)

#### Class D

Bridgehampton Oswego Cunningham Bridgehampton Our Sav. Lutheran (A) New York Mills Our Sav. Lutheran (A)

## Class B

1980 Holy Trinity (C)

Tolentine (C)

St. Dominic (C)

Bridgehampton

Class AAA 1979 St. Anthony's (C) Class AA Nazareth (C) Class A St. Agnes (C) **Class B** St. John Neumann (C)